CONTACT US

A. Geyer Pianos

Contact Sales Manager (Scott Shebeck)

Address

Mühlgasse 11-13, D-65183 Wiesbaden,

Email

Frederik Steffes - CEO
f.steffes@geyer-pianos.com

Christoph Schulz - CEO
c.schulz@geyer-pianos.com

Colin Taylor - Sales Manager & Technical Director
c.taylor@geyer-pianos.com

-

Heidi Steffes - Purchasing & Customer Relations Manager
h.steffes@geyer-pianos.com

Sabine Schulz - Finance Manager
s.schulz@geyer-pianos.com

Scott Shebeck - Sales Manager
s.shebeck@geyer-pianos.com

Phone

+49 611 992240

Fax

+49 611 9922440

Copyright © STEFFES & SCHULZ GMBH Impressum